Client Reviews for Candace B. Peeples

Candace B. Peeples

4.5 stars –
based on 13 reviews

“Candi is a phenomenal attorney and one I would recommend to anyone. Not only is she very knowledgable of family law matters, but she is very personable and sympathetic to your situation on a personal level. During a difficult time in my life, she was not only my attorney but a great source of strength.”


2/2/2011


“Candi is a highly motivated professional. She is very focused and attentive. She ensure clients get her full attention and is does everything she can to support her clients in their time of need. Candi is honest and will tell you everything you need to know professionally and direct. I recommend Candi for all your family’s needs and would use Candi again.”


10/07/2010


“Candi is my go-to resource for anything dealing with Alabama Family Law.”


05/05/2010


“Candi is an amazing attorney who has an incredible ability to work effectively in a variety of settings with very complex clients and cases. I trust her judgement and work ethic completely.”


05/03/2010


“Candi has provided domestic relations law help to clients of mine. My clients have been very pleased with her responsiveness and results.”


04/01/2010


“I hired Candi Peeples to represent me during a highly emotional and personal custody situation. Candi was professional in that she gave me excellent advice and her work on the case was timely, achieving the results we wanted. Candi brought more than that to the table… she brought heart! She was empathetic and genuinely cared about us and accomplishing what was best for all involved. I, without reservation, highly recommend Candi Peeples as a family law attorney who is knowledgeable, caring, and very competent!”


03/31/2010


“Candi is an extremely well qualified family law attorney who is reliable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.”


03/31/2010


“I practice law in Florence while she is in Birmingham. Sometimes I need an attorney who practices in Birmingham to represent my clients with legal matters in Birmingham. I feel confortable and reassured recommening Candi to my clients for representation. Candi is knowledgable in the law, a fierce advocate and understanding of her clients needs.”


03/31/2010


“Candi Peoples is an excellent family attorney who you can trust her to your handle difficult personal affairs. She will make difficult things easier to handle.”


03/30/2010


“Candi is someone that I recommend to clients without hesitation. She has the utmost loyalty, dedication, ethical standards and legal ability. She is thought highly of by her peers.”


03/30/2010


“Candi is an excellent attorney. I have worked with her in a domestic matter involving a family member, and she did an excellent job.”


03/30/2010


“Recently Candi served as a mediator for a case in which I was involved as an attorney for one of the parties. The two sides had not been able to come to any agreement and because of Candi’s determination and and ability we were able to sucessfully resolve all issues. I have had the opportunity to get to know Candi through the years and feel that she is dedicated to her work and clients. Candi has the proven abilty to get the job done while always being respectful and professional.”


03/30/2010


“Candi is one of the most detailed oriented and goal driven people I know. She is extremely talented at what she does and would be an asset to any person or organization she represents. She is extremely fair and is an outstanding negotiator, having the strong ability to see an issue from both sides. I would recommend her in any way I could.”


02/11/2010